Uncategorized

Day 10: In The Name Of Cars

I’m in Chicago celebrating my nephew’s birthday so only time for a quick post today. In honor of the little man’s favorite toys and movie…

disney-graphics-cars-260137

…I have entered the Ford Experience Tour Sweepstakes. Since it is his birthday I will promise that, if I win, the car is his on his 16th birthday. His favorite car in the movie is Mater so by his 16th birthday I should have the car in ideally run down shape for him. 

Don’t worry this is not all I am giving him, I’m not a monster. 

Money spent to date: $2
Winnings to date: $2
Catch: I live in New York City. What am I going to do with a car? Which is exactly why this will be the one that I win. 

Leave a Reply

