Uncategorized

Day 13: Scratch Off (Round 2)

Never take a two-year-old to Rainforest Cafe! On the way to the airport my sister and I thought Tommy would be so excited to meet Nana there. Turns out this

IMG_0927.JPG
Is not thrilling for tiny humans. Go figure. Since I was with my mother we had to give the scratch off another go hoping that it would also help distract Tommy.

IMG_0925.JPG
Looks like #13 is really living up to it’s name today, or my mom is wrong about me, or the bad luck gorilla is the nemesis of the lucky duck. I guess it is still inconclusive.

Money spent to date: $4
Winnings to date: $2
Catch: Day 13 and the Bad Luck Gorilla are killing my vibe.

On another note I learned about Robin Williams after dinner. What a horrible and sad loss. I hope his work continues to remind us all to love our inner child.

IMG_0928.GIF

Leave a Reply

