Uncategorized

Day 18: Too much fun outside!

I’m having too much fun outside with my boo. We went hiking in Maryland today which was really beautiful and have me the itch to do a lot more hiking.

IMG_0964.JPG
I entered to win a bunch of hiking gear so I can make all of my dreams come true.

CSW Update: Now I’m at trust level
3. Don’t know how but I’ve made 50 cents now so things are looking up!

Money spent to date: $4
Winnings to date: $2.50 ($1 coupon to Glad)
Catch: I’ve had a few drinks so not really sure what I entered. Yolo!

Leave a Reply

