Uncategorized

Day 21: Absolute Swedish Gaga

It is day 21 and with all of the liquor sponsored sweepstakes out there how could I not…

IMG_0049.PNG
Please call my name, please call my name, Absolute vodka!
This combines three things I’m rather fond of. First of all I’m Swedish and have always wanted to travel to Sweden to see the homeland, secondly I love Lady Gaga – though I don’t think she’s been at her best lately I’m still pulling for my pop diva- and vodka, which never hurts.

I recently learned that Gaga stills stops into lower east side bars and plays impromptu shows for her biggest fans. Shows just for her and the people who love her most at places where she hung out before she was famous. I think that is a unique quality in a major star and I know we haven’t seen the last of her. Go listen to Fame Monster and tell me you don’t want more of that!

Anyone been to Sweden before and have suggestions of what I should see?

CSW Update: I’ve decided to give this until next week and see where it goes. I tried to got pro but the camera on my iPad didn’t work (first world problems). I kind of want to see what the difference is in going pro before I bail.

Money spent to date: $4
Winnings to date: $2.82 (and a $1 coupon for garbage bags)
Catch: Again I think I may be traveling solo on this one…not great.

Leave a Reply

