Uncategorized

Day 23: Keeping It Local

23 is my number. It has always been lucky for me.

Couldn’t continue without acknowledging that. I have a lot of big and fun stuff coming up soon and this has been a stressful week so tonight I kept it simple and local with a chance to win tickets to…

IMG_0062.PNG
If you are thinking Drag Queens to this is kind of extreme – yep – that’s me. Kick boxing and Muay Thai is my favorite form of exercise. This is a bit different from Muay Thai but I’d love to see any kind of fight right down the street.

Money spent to date: $10
Winnings to date: $3.01 (and a $1 coupon for garbage bags)
Catch: If I don’t need the travel included in the prize can I get that in cash? Or can I get a REALLY fancy limo?

Leave a Reply

