Uncategorized

Day 25: Survivor Inspiration

This is the first time over the past three weekends that I am not traveling! So I’ve been marathoning Survivor (I’m obsessed) and cleaning my room, which is a MESS!

IMG_0072-0.GIF
Then I got all of my paperwork done!

IMG_0068.GIF
And now that I’m motivated I’ve decided that I’ve been eating and drinking too much crap this summer and I’ve got to get back to the gym and get into better shape.

IMG_0069-0.GIF
Fitness Magazine has a few good sweepstakes for workout clothing and equipment so I spent some time entering those, which helped me get even more motivated.

IMG_0076.PNG
Look at all of that great stuff. If you are interested in awesome daily fitness prizes go here.

IMG_0077.GIF
At this rate I’ll have the secrets of the universe figured out before the end of the night.

Money spent to date: $10
Winnings to date: $3.13 (and a $1 coupon for garbage bags)
Catch: Fitness prizes may help motivate me but the won’t get me into shape.

IMG_0073-0.GIF

Leave a Reply

