Uncategorized

Day 28: Kickboxing Challenge Accepted!

ILKB_vector

 

Since I entered one fitness competition why not enter another at the same time and see if I can win two?! As I mentioned previously my favorite work out is kickboxing. A few years ago I became a member of a gym that offers kickboxing classes through ilovekickboxing.com. My level of intensity has had its peaks and valleys but it is the one form of exercise I keep coming back to. Here is a picture from a while ago. 

580260_656265507736028_1094454537_n

ilovekickboxing.com is hosting a 45-day body transformation contest that started yesterday. And since I’m already getting in shape for the 91-day Healthy Loser contest I though why not up the ante a bit. I’m actually doubling the ante as this contest also offers a $5,000 grand prize.

I’m feeling super motivate and ready to win some of these contests! Orange is the New Black kind of screwed me on winning the Emmy contest yesterday, but I can feel good things on the horizon. If not at least I have something to punch. 

If you are interested in joining the Healthy Loser contest just click here

Money spent to date: $110
Winnings to date: $3.25 (and a $1 coupon for garbage bags)
Catch: I don’t think I can look like this in 45 days…or ever.

kickboxing

Leave a Reply

