Uncategorized

Day 36: Wardrobe Update

My fall wardrobe is really bumming me out! Ever wake up in the morning with all of your clothes clean and not be able to find anything you want to wear? That was me this morning! What’s a girl to do?

IMG_1093.PNG
Yeah that sounds good. After I win all of the fitness contests I’m going to need some new clothes! And my winnings need to go to real things, like bills, so winning new clothes would be helpful.

Watch out fashion week, here I come!

Money spent to date: $121
Winnings to date: $3.65, $1 coupon for garbage bags, Sponge Bob stuffed toy
Lbs lost for fitness competitions: 5
Catch: Gotta win those fitness challenges before I buy new clothes.

Leave a Reply

