Uncategorized

Day 40: Sunday Getaway Giveaway (Part 1)

IMG_0090.JPG
Every Sunday as I prepare to go back to work I remember how badly I need a vacation, so I’m dedicating Sundays to winning a getaway or vacation.

The September winner of the Marriott 30 Ways To Celebrate Sweepstakes gets to go on a 7 day cruise to Alaska. After this last week of 90 degree weather I would love to cool off while cruising by some glaciers.

One day I’ll fly away, leave all this to yesterday!

Money spent to date: $121
Winnings: $3.65, $1 coupon for garbage bags, Sponge Bob stuffed toy
Lbs lost for fitness competitions: 5
Catch: This is another enter daily sweepstakes, sometimes I wish I didn’t have a job so I could enter these things all day. But I don’t think id enjoy a dream vacation without a home to go back to after.

Leave a Reply

