Uncategorized

Day 42: Can You Pay My Bills?

IMG_0091-0.PNG
Still really need to win some cash so when I saw this today I couldn’t pass it up. Not the most thrilling sweepstakes but it’s necessary and I’ll enter anything that pictures a nice big pile of cash.

In other news I am 1/3 of the way done with the kickboxing body transformation challenge and 1/6 of the way done with the healthy loser competition. I feel like I’m making good progress and having the cash incentives has really helped me stay on track in moments of weakness. The kickboxing challenge is closed but if you’re interested in being a healthy loser check out their website!

Anyone have ideas of sweepstakes, contests or giveaways I can enter? I’m always open to suggestions.

Money spent to date: $121
Winnings: $3.69, $1 coupon for garbage bags, Sponge Bob stuffed toy
Lbs lost for fitness competitions: 5
Catch: You triflin’, good for nothing type of brother!

Leave a Reply

